2016-17 Certification Commission

The Certification Commission applies PTDI criteria in determining whether or not an applicant course meets the Standards of Certification.

*Chris Antonik, M.Ed., Department Chair, Commercial Transportation Program, Delaware Technical Community College

Jack Duke, ARM, CDS, Safety Representative, Great West Casualty Co.

James Fairbank, Director of Education, National Tractor Trailer School

Tina Frindt, Director, Northampton Community College, Driver Training Program

Dave Pfiffner, Director, Des Moines Area Community College, Transportation Institute

Phillip Whitmer, Dean, Transportation Technology (Flint); Transp. System Program Coordinator for Baker College, Baker College of Flint, Center for Transportation Technology


Back to "About PTDI"