Professional Truck Driver Institute, Inc.
2016-17 PTDI Board of Directors,
Officers, and Executive Committee

* David Money, CDS, CDT, Retired, (formerly Liberty Mutual Insurance)

Vice Chairman
* Peter VanDyne, CSP, CFPS, Technical Director - Risk Control Services, Liberty Mutual Insurance

* Jeff Davis, Vice President of Safety, Hudson Insurance Group

* Chris Antonik, M.Ed., Dept. Chair, Commercial Transportation Program, Delaware Technical Community College

Immediate Past Chairman
* Terry Burnett, CIC, CRM, President, Burnett Insurance Corp.

  • *Jeff Arnold, MAM, Executive Director, North American Transportation Management Institute
  • Kevin Burch, President, Jet Express, Inc.; Chairman, American Trucking Associations; Past Chairman, Truckload Carriers Association
  • Virginia DeRoze, Director of Education, Retired
  • Jack Duke, ARM, CDS, Safety Representative, Great West Casualty Co.
  • Tina Frindt, Director, Northampton Community College, Driver Training Program
  • Rick Geller, CRM, Vice President - Transportation Industry Leader, Marsh Risk Consulting
  • *Ray Haight, Partner, TCA inGaugeā„¢
  • Robert Hatchett, Vice President Recruiting, Covenant Transport
  • Harry Kowalchyk, President, National Tractor Trailer School
  • Yvette Lagrois, President, Ontario Truck Training Academy
  • Mary Beth McCollum, NAPFTDS Representative; Director of CTT, College of Southern Maryland, Center for Transportation Training
  • Tim McLain, CDS, National Academy & Contract School Director, Swift Driving Academy
  • David Pfiffner, Director, Des Moines Area Community College Transportation Institute
  • Kim Richardson, TTSAO Representative; President, KRTS, Inc.
  • Bill Sullivan, Exec. Vice President Advocacy, American Trucking Associations
  • Phillip Whitmer, Dean, Transportation Technology (Flint); Transp. System Program Coordinator for Baker College, Baker College of Flint, Center for Transportation Technology

* Executive Committee