PTDI Leadership

PTDI is comprised of stakeholders in the trucking industry including representatives from motor carriers, the insurance industry, training schools and other trucking-safety interest groups.

Board of Directors

Dave MoneyRetired - Liberty Mutual InsuranceChair
Peter Van DyneRisk Control ServicesVice Chair
Jeff DavisNapa River Insurance ServicesTreasurer
Chris AntonikRetired - Delaware Technical Community CollegeSecretary
Terry BurnettBurnett Insurance Corp.Immediate Past Chair
Jeff ArnoldNATMIDirector
Kevin BurchJet Express, Inc.Director
Ginny DerozeRetiredDirector
Jack DukeGreat West Casualty CompanyDirector
Tina FrindtNorthampton Community CollegeDirector
Rick GellerMarsh Risk ConsultingDirector
Ray HaightTCA inGaugeDirector
Robert HatchettCovenant TransportDirector
Harry KowalchykNational Tractor Trailer SchoolDirector
Yvette LagroisOntario Truck Training AcademyDirector
Mary Beth McCollumCollege of Southern MarylandDirector
Dave PfiffnerDes Moines Area Community CollegeDirector
Kim RichardsonKim Richardson Transportation Specialists, Inc.Director
Bill SullivanAmerican Trucking AssociationsDirector
Phil WhitmerBaker College of FlintDirector

Certification Commission 

Chris Antonik Retired - Delaware Technical Community College Chair
Jack Duke Great West Casualty Company Commissioner
James Fairbank National Tractor Trailer School Commissioner
Tina Frindt Northampton Community College
Dave Pfiffner Des Moines Area Community College
Phil Whitmer Baker College of Flint Commissioner

PTDI Staff

Timothy Blum, CAE Executive Director
Kelly Long Crow Certification Coordinator
Vicki Schrock Commission Liaison and On-site Coordinator



PTDI  ~  501(c)3 Not-for Profit  ~  2460 W. 26th Ave., Suite 245-C, Denver, CO  80211

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software